top of page
irish laying down final.jpg

Executive Committee & Executive Officers,
Rescue and Breeder Referral

Executive Committee

President:  John Newhauser

Vice President:  Sharon Lindgren

Treasurer: Stephen Rybacki

Corresponding Secretary : Jan Moller

Recording Secretary:  Holly Zimmer Kuhn

Executive Officers

Mary Best and Connie Swenson

Regional Rescue

Terri VandeZande

Breeder Referral

( please also see our member Breeder List )

Jane DiPietro

bottom of page